Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Michaelmas Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September – Friday 13 December 
Half Term
Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Hilary Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January – INSET
Wednesday 8 January – Friday 3 April
Friday 10 January – INSET (Entrance Exams 11+/13+) 
Half Term
Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Trinity Term 2020
Wednesday 22 April – Tuesday 7 July
Half Term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Michaelmas Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September  – Wednesday 16 December 
Half Term
Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Hilary Term 2021
Thursday 7 January – INSET
Friday 8 January – INSET (Entrance Exams 11+/13+)
Monday 11 January – Thursday 1 April    
Half Term
Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Trinity Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Thursday 8 July
Half Term
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June